FUTURE SBI Management

Study the company management, company profile, ownership,Board of Directors and Organization Structure of FUTURE SBI

Date of Incorporation 31-Dec-1955
Date of Listing 03-Nov-1994
Rajnish Kumar Chairman
Sanjiv Malhotra Director
Basant Seth Director
Bhaskar Pramanik Director
Rajiv Kumar Director
Pravin Hari Kutumbe Director
Rajnish Kumar Managing Director
P K Gupta Managing Director
Dinesh Kumar Khara Managing Director
B Sriram Managing Director
Chandan Sinha Nominee Director
Pushpendra Rai Nominee Director
Girish K Ahuja Nominee Director
Registered Office Address
State Bank Bhavan,Corporate Centre,Madame Cama Road,Nariman Point,,400021,Mumbai,Maharashtra,India

CIN: U67190WB2003PTC096617. Trading in Commodities is done through our Group Company Dynamic Commodities Pvt. Ltd. The company is also engaged in Proprietory Trading apart from Client Business.

Disclaimer: There is no guarantee of profits or no exceptions from losses. The investment advice provided are solely the personal views of the research team. You are advised to rely on your own judgment while making investment / Trading decisions. Past performance is not an indicator of future returns. Investment is subject to market risks. You should read and understand the Risk Disclosure Documents before trading/Investing.

Disclosure: We, Dynamic Equities Private Limited are also engaged in Proprietory Trading apart from Client Business. In case of any complaints/grievances, clients may write to us at compliance@dynamiclevels.com

  • Download our Mobile App
  • Available on Google Play
  • Available on App Store
  • RSS