FUTURE ONGC Management

Study the company management, company profile, ownership,Board of Directors and Organization Structure of FUTURE ONGC

Date of Incorporation 23-Jun-1993
Date of Listing 09-Aug-1995
Sumit Bose Additional Director
Vivek Mallya Additional Director
Deepak Sethi Additional Director
Shashi Shanker Chairman & Managing Director
Ajay Kumar Dwivedi Director
V P Mahawar Director
A K Dwivedi Director
T K Sengupta Director
A K Srinivasan Director - Finance
D D Misra Director - Human Resources
Rajiv Bansal Government Nominee Director
Amar Nath Government Nominee Director
Sumit Bose Independent Director
Vivek Mallya Independent Director
Sambit Patra Independent Director
K M Padmanabhan Independent Director
Deepak Sethi Independent Director
Ajai Malhotra Independent Director
Santrupt B Misra Independent Director
Shireesh B Kedare Independent Director
Santrupt Misra Non Official Director
Registered Office Address
Plot No. 5A- 5B, Nelson Mandela Road, Vasant Kunj,,110070,New Delhi,Delhi,India

CIN: U67190WB2003PTC096617. Trading in Commodities is done through our Group Company Dynamic Commodities Pvt. Ltd. The company is also engaged in Proprietory Trading apart from Client Business.

Disclaimer: There is no guarantee of profits or no exceptions from losses. The investment advice provided are solely the personal views of the research team. You are advised to rely on your own judgment while making investment / Trading decisions. Past performance is not an indicator of future returns. Investment is subject to market risks. You should read and understand the Risk Disclosure Documents before trading/Investing.

Disclosure: We, Dynamic Equities Private Limited are also engaged in Proprietory Trading apart from Client Business. In case of any complaints/grievances, clients may write to us at compliance@dynamiclevels.com

  • Download our Mobile App
  • Available on Google Play
  • Available on App Store
  • RSS