Study the company management, company profile, ownership,Board of Directors and Organization Structure of FUTURE COALINDIA

Date of Incorporation 14-Jun-1973
Date of Listing 04-Nov-2010
S Bhattacharya Chairman & Managing Director
Reena Sinha Puri Director
C K Dey Director - Finance
S N Prasad Director - Marketing
R R Mishra Director - Personnel
S Sharan Director - Technical
S B Agnihotri Independent Director
Khanindra Pathak Independent Director
Vinod Jain Independent Director
Loretta Mary Vas Independent Director
D C Panigrahi Independent Director
Bharat Laxmanbhai Gajipara Part Time Non Official Director
R K Sinha Part Time Official Director
Registered Office Address
Coal Bhawan, Premises No-04 MAR,Plot No-AF-III, Action Area-1A,New town, Rajarhat,,700156,Kolkata,West Bengal,India

CIN: U67190WB2003PTC096617. Trading in Commodities is done through our Group Company Dynamic Commodities Pvt. Ltd. The company is also engaged in Proprietory Trading apart from Client Business.

Disclaimer: There is no guarantee of profits or no exceptions from losses. The investment advice provided are solely the personal views of the research team. You are advised to rely on your own judgment while making investment / Trading decisions. Past performance is not an indicator of future returns. Investment is subject to market risks. You should read and understand the Risk Disclosure Documents before trading/Investing.

Disclosure: We, Dynamic Equities Private Limited are also engaged in Proprietory Trading apart from Client Business. We also trade in NIFTY Options, Bank Nifty Options in our own account apart from, our Investment Advisory Division providing advisory services in NIFTY Options, Bank Nifty Options to clients as per the relevant Regulations. In case of any complaints/grievances, clients may write to us at compliance@dynamiclevels.com

  • Download our Mobile App
  • Available on Google Play
  • Available on App Store
  • RSS